OPENING DAY/TIMES

For bookings from 17th May 2022 onward, please email us at sarahscreativekitchen@hotmail.com

Please see opening times for 11th May - 14th May 2022:

  • Wednesday 18th May - 9.30am - 4.30pm
  • Thursday 19th May - 9.30am - 4.30pm
  • Friday 20th May - 9.30am - 4.30pm 
  • Saturday 21st May - 9.00am - 1.00pm - please note earlier close than normal.

It is advised to book a table during busy periods.

Please note that we stop serving food from our menu 30 minutes before closing time


(Please always check out our planned closure dates below and also on our Instagram and Facebook pages. Sometimes we do have to close up due to staff holidays and private functions over the next three months) 

  • Monday 23rd May 22 - Tuesday 31st May 22 - Staff holidays CLOSED 
  • Friday 3rd June 22 - closed 
  • Saturday 4th June 22 - closed 
  • Monday 27th June - Saturday 2nd July (inclusive) Closed 
  • Thursday 11th August - Wednesday 31st August - closed for our family  holiday
  • We closed 24th Dec 22 - 4th Jan 2023